Skip to content

Get to know us.

The People Behind Success.

- Introduction to Our Dynamic Team.

KLTS is a young, innovative and digital law firm. We try to realize your vision through new approaches in close cooperation with you as our client and to accompany you on your way to your goal.

You, your family and your company are at the center of our advice!

Thanks to our network at home and abroad, we can also provide tax advice for cross-border activities.

The future of financial accounting lies in automation and digitalization

Albert Lehmann, Partner at KLTS

Our aim is to position your company for the future.

To ensure this, we work closely with the DATEV eG programmes. DATEV eG has set itself the task of optimizing its clients' financial accounting with the help of the latest technology.

Our clients use the following applications very successfully:

DATEV Unternehmen online

DATEV Account Statement Manager

KLTS does not accept paper documents from its clients. This facilitates location-independent collaboration between KLTS and its clients.

Joel Kreklau

Joel Kreklau has his origins in the Bremen tax authorities. Here he completed a dual course of study at the North German Academy for Finance & Tax Law in Hamburg. He worked in the Bremen tax authorities for a total of four years. The focus of his work here was in the areas of tax assessment and external audits.

Joel Kreklau then switched to tax consultancy and worked in larger auditing and tax law firms. Here he primarily gained experience in the field of international tax consultancy and in the M&A business, as his work in these firms mainly related to international project business and restructuring.

At the same time, he completed the Master of International Taxation (M.I. Tax) at the University of Hamburg, which specializes in international tax law. He then successfully passed the tax consultant exam and subsequently founded KLTS.

Thanks to his large network abroad, Joel Kreklau is particularly qualified to advise you and your company on international tax issues.

Joel Kreklau speaks six languages: German, English, Russian, French, Spanish and Polish. He is able to provide tax advice in German, English and Russian.

Publications: Comparison of Brazilian and German Tax Systems – Schriften des Interdisziplinären Zentrums für Internationales Finanz- und Steuerwesen – International Tax Institute – der Universität Hamburg, Band 54, Nomos 2024

Albert Lehmann

After leaving high school, Albert Lehmann began his career as a trainee assistant tax consultant in a renowned medium-sized tax consultancy firm, where he learnt the principles of taxation from the outset.

After successfully completing his training as a tax clerk, he expanded his expertise by studying business administration at the University of Bremen. His studies focused on finance, accounting and taxes. During his studies, Albert Lehmann gained professional experience in tax consulting firms as well as in the private sector, where he applied the expertise and skills he had learnt.

After graduating with a Bachelor of Science (B. Sc.), he began working for a well-known auditing and tax consultancy firm. Among other things, he was involved in the auditing of annual financial statements under commercial law. The focus of his five years of work was the preparation of annual financial statements under commercial and tax law of various sizes, as well as the realization of comprehensive tax declarations. After passing the tax consultant exam in 2023, he worked as a manager in the company.

Today, Albert Lehmann is a proud co-founder of KLTS PartG, where, together with Joel Kreklau, he can offer his clients qualified tax advice on national and international tax law. You can rely on his in-depth expertise, his experience and his passion for you and your company. With KLTS, you are in the best hands for successful tax advice and support for your company.

en_GB

Zum Inhalt springen

Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Die Menschen hinter dem Erfolg.

– Vorstellung unseres dynamischen Teams.

KLTS ist eine junge, innovative und digitale Kanzlei. Wir versuchen durch neue Wege in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen als Mandant Ihre Vision zu verwirklichen und Sie auf Ihrem Weg zu Ihrem Ziel zu begleiten.

Im Fokus unserer Beratung stehen Sie, Ihre Angehörigen und Ihr Unternehmen! Wir arbeiten sehr gern auch grenzüberschreitend für Sie.

Durch unser Netzwerk im In- und Ausland können wir ebenfalls grenzüberschreitende Tätigkeiten steuerlich beraten.

„Die Zukunft der Finanzbuchhaltung liegt in der Automatisierung und in der Digitalisierung…“

Albert Lehmann, Partner bei KLTS

Unser Anspruch ist es, Ihr Unternehmen zukunftsgerecht aufzustellen!

Um dies zu gewährleisten, arbeiten wir eng mit den Programmen der DATEV eG. Die DATEV eG hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht die Finanzbuchhaltung ihrer Kunden mit Hilfe neuster Technik zu optimieren.

Unsere Mandanten nutzen sehr erfolgreich folgende Anwendungen:

DATEV Unternehmen online

DATEV Kontoauszugsmanager

KLTS nimmt grundsätzlich keine Papierbelege von seinen Mandanten entgegen. Das erleichtert eine ortsungebundene Zusammenarbeit zwischen der KLTS und ihren Mandanten.

Joel Kreklau

Joel Kreklau hat seinen Ursprung in der bremischen Finanzverwaltung. Hier absolvierte er ein duales Studium an der Norddeutschen Akademie für Finanzen & Steuerrecht in Hamburg. Insgesamt vier Jahre lang war er in der Bremer Finanzverwaltung tätig. Der Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit lag hier in den Bereichen Steuerveranlagung und Außenprüfung.

Anschließend wechselte Joel Kreklau in die Steuerberatung und arbeitete in größeren Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaften. Da sich seine Tätigkeit in diesen Kanzleien hauptsächlich auf das internationale Projektgeschäft bzw. auf Umstrukturierungen bezog, sammelte er vor allem Erfahrung im Bereich der internationalen Steuerberatung, sowie im M&A-Geschäft.

Parallel hierzu schloss er an der Universität Hamburg das Masterstudium Master of International Taxation (M.I. Tax) ab, welches sich auf das Internationale Steuerrecht spezialisiert. Danach absolvierte er erfolgreich das Steuerberaterexamen und gründete daraufhin KLTS.

Durch sein großes Netzwerk im Ausland ist Joel Kreklau besonders dazu befähigt, Sie und Ihr Unternehmen gerade in Bezug auf internationale Steuerfragen zu beraten.

Joel Kreklau spricht sechs Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch, Französisch, Spanisch und Polnisch. Er ist in der Lage in deutscher, englischer und russischer Sprache steuerlich zu beraten.

Publikationen: Comparison of Brazilian and German Tax Systems – Schriften des Interdisziplinären Zentrums für Internationales Finanz- und Steuerwesen – International Tax Institute – der Universität Hamburg, Band 54, Nomos 2024

Albert Lehmann

Albert Lehmann startete nach dem Abitur seine Karriere als Auszubildender zum Steuerfachangestellten in einer renommierten mittelständischen Steuerberatungskanzlei, wo er die Grundsätze der Steuerlehre von Beginn an lernte.

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss zum Steuerfachangestellten erweiterte er sein Fachwissen durch ein betriebswirtschaftliches Studium an der Universität Bremen. Der Schwerpunkt des Studiums lag dabei im Bereich Finanzen, Rechnungswesen und Steuern. Während des Studiums sammelte Albert Lehmann Berufserfahrung in Steuerberatungskanzleien, als auch in der freien Wirtschaft, wo er das erlernte Fachwissen und seine Kompetenzen anwendete.

Mit dem Abschluss zum Bachelor of Science (B. Sc.) begann er in einer namhaften Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaft zu arbeiten. Hier wirkte er unter anderem bei der Prüfung von handelsrechtlichen Jahresabschlüssen mit. Der Schwerpunkt seiner fünfjährigen Tätigkeit lag in der Erstellung von handels- und steuerrechtlichen Jahresabschlüssen unterschiedlichster Größenklassen, als auch in der Durchführung von umfassenden Steuerdeklarationen. Mit dem Bestehen des Steuerberaterexamens im Jahr 2023 war er als Manager in der Gesellschaft tätig.

Heute ist Albert Lehmann stolzer Mitgründer von KLTS PartG, wo er gemeinsam mit Joel Kreklau seinen Mandanten qualifizierte Steuerberatung auf nationalem- und internationalem Steuerrecht bieten kann. Vertrauen Sie auf sein fundiertes Fachwissen, seine Erfahrung und seine Leidenschaft für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen. Bei KLTS sind Sie in den besten Händen für eine erfolgreiche steuerliche Beratung und Betreuung Ihres Unternehmens.

de_DE