Skip to content

Cooperation partners

Our aim is to be able to offer you comprehensive advice. We also draw on the expertise of our network to provide you with the best possible set-up based on your needs.

WK Finance

The managing partners of WK Finance are Timo and Kevin. Timo and Kevin mainly offer services in compliance and business consulting. WK Finance specializes in financial and payroll accounting, business management consulting and business start-up consulting. In addition, WK Finance can also offer in-house services, such as interim management and advice on setting up your own tax department.

Timo has already gained a lot of experience in working with tax consultants. After successfully completing his training as a tax clerk, he worked for a medium-sized tax consultancy firm for almost 10 years, gaining extensive practical experience in the areas of payroll accounting, financial accounting, annual financial statements in accordance with German commercial law and tax law and the preparation of tax returns (income tax, VAT, trade tax, corporation tax). During this time, Timo also worked in the company as an IT administrator and regularly travelled to external appointments in order to establish and optimize the digital connection between the client and the tax consultant.

During this time, Timo successfully completed further training as an accountant in accordance with the Chamber of Industry and Commerce (IHK) and moved to the private sector to work for a large corporation, where he quickly became the head of a team in the finance department. During this time, Timo was able to acquire even more specialized topics such as the preparation of annual financial statements in accordance with IFRS, mergers of companies and group structures in addition to his previous experience and is therefore able to present both local and international issues from an accounting and tax perspective.

Kevin's career also began as a tax clerk. After passing his exams, he spent almost 6 years in medium-sized tax consultancy firms and gained his first experience in the areas of payroll accounting, financial accounting, the preparation of annual financial statements and the associated tax returns in the area of income taxes and excise duties. During a full-time stopover at the technical academy in Hameln, he completed further training to become a certified accountant according to the German Chamber of Industry and Commerce.

After completing this further training, he moved to a larger tax consultancy and auditing company. Here he intensified his expertise and discovered new areas of responsibility. Among other things, he specialized in providing international support to clients around the globe. Here, he was involved in topics ranging from the formation of companies to the finalization of annual financial statements and tax returns.

Kevin was able to take his next step by moving to a large listed group. As head of department, he is responsible for accounting in accordance with IFRS and HGB. The large structures then enabled him to work in interesting areas such as merger & acquisition transactions, group reporting, structuring and the implementation of tax-based IT systems. He sees the future of tomorrow in digitalization, modernization and process optimization. Kevin is fluent in German and English.

Aegonomics GmbH

Aegonomics is at the forefront of supporting companies in a constantly growing regulatory environment.

"Aegonomics GmbH's objective is unequivocal: we are perfecting the legal process: At a time when the global economic situation is challenging and supply chain issues are intensifying competition at the top of the market, we provide innovative and secure solutions through standards and technology. In this way, we help companies to strengthen their position and assert themselves on the market"

Max Niederwettberg, C.E.O. der Aegonomics GmbH

Aegonomics GmbH supports your company in the introduction of tax CMS and general compliance management systems.

en_GB

Zum Inhalt springen

Kooperationspartner

Unser Anspruch ist es, Ihnen eine vollumfängliche Beratung anbieten zu können. Hierbei bedienen wir uns auch dem Know-how unseres Netzwerkes, um Sie anhand Ihrer Bedürfnisse optimal aufzustellen.

WK Finance

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter der WK Finance sind Timo und Kevin. Timo und Kevin bieten hauptsächlich Leistungen im Bereich der Compliance & der Unternehmensberatung an. Dabei spezialisiert sich die WK Finance auf Finanz- & Lohnbuchhaltung, Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung sowie Existenzgründungsberatung. Zudem kann die WK Finance auch „Inhouse“-Tätigkeiten anbieten und so bspw. Interim-Management übernehmen und zum Aufbau eigener Steuerabteilungen beraten.

Timo hat bereits viel Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit Steuerberatern sammeln können. So hat er nach erfolgreicher Ausbildung zum Steuerfachangestellten insgesamt knapp 10 Jahre für eine mittelständische Steuerberatungsgesellschaft gearbeitet und konnte sich so eine große Praxiserfahrung in den Bereichen Lohnbuchhaltung, Finanzbuchhaltung, Jahresabschlüssen nach HGB und Steuerrecht und Erstellung von Steuererklärungen (Einkommensteuer, Umsatzsteuer, Gewerbesteuer, Körperschaftsteuer) aneignen. In dieser Zeit war Timo in der Gesellschaft zusätzlich als IT-Administrator tätig und war regelmäßig zu Außenterminen unterwegs, um die digitale Verbindung vom Mandanten zum Steuerberater herzustellen und zu optimieren.

Timo schloss während dieser Zeit die Weiterbildung zum Bilanzbuchhalter nach IHK erfolgreich ab und wechselte in die freie Wirtschaft zu einem großen Konzern, in dem er es schnell zur Führung eines Teams der Finanzabteilung schaffte. In dieser Zeit konnte sich Timo zu seinen bisherigen Erfahrungen noch speziellere Themen wie Jahresabschlusserstellung nach IFRS, Verschmelzungen von Unternehmen und Konzernstrukturen aneignen und ist dadurch in der Lage, sowohl lokale als auch internationale Sachverhalte buchhalterisch sowie steuerlich darzustellen.

Kevin’s Weg startete ebenfalls als Steuerfachangestellter. Nach bestandener Prüfung verbrachte er knapp 6 Jahre in mittelständischen Steuerberatungskanzleien und sammelte seine ersten Erfahrungen in den Bereichen der Lohnbuchhaltung, Finanzbuchhaltung, in der Erstellung von Jahresabschlüssen und derer damit verbundenen Steuererklärungen im Bereich Ertrags- und Verbrauchssteuern. Durch einen Vollzeit-Zwischenstopp an der technischen Akademie in Hameln schloss er die Weiterbildung zum geprüften Bilanzbuchhalter nach IHK ab.

Mit Abschluss dieser Fortbildung zog es ihn in eine größere Steuerberatungs- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft. Hier intensivierte er seine Fachkenntnisse und entdeckte neue Aufgabengebiete. Sein Weg spezialisierte sich unter anderem auf die Internationale Unterstützung der Mandanten rund um den Globus. Hier war in die Themengebiete von Gründung der Gesellschaften bis hin zur Finalisierung der Jahresabschlüsse und Steuererklärungen involviert.

Durch einen Wechsel zu einem großen börsennotierten Konzern konnte Kevin seinen nächsten Schritt gehen. Als Abteilungsleiter verantwortet er den Bereich der Buchhaltung nach IFRS und HGB. Die großen Strukturen ermöglichten dann interessante Themengebiete wie Merger & Acquisations Transaktionen, Konzern-Reportings, das Aufbauen von Strukturen oder die Implementierung von steuerbasierten Fachsystemen. Die Zukunft von Morgen sieht er in der Digitalisierung, Modernisierung und Prozessoptimierung. Kevin kann sowohl fließend in Deutsch, auch als in Englisch unterstützen.

Aegonomics GmbH

Aegonomics steht an vorderster Front, um Unternehmen in einem ständig wachsenden regulatorischen Umfeld zu unterstützen. „Die Zielsetzung der Aegonomics GmbH ist unmissverständlich:

„Wir perfektionieren den juristischen Ablauf: In einer Zeit, in der die globale Wirtschaftslage herausfordernd ist und Lieferkettenprobleme den Wettbewerb an der Marktspitze intensivieren, bieten wir Ihnen innovative und sichere Lösungen durch Standards und Technologie. Damit helfen wir Unternehmen, ihre Stellung zu stärken und sich am Markt zu behaupten“

Max Niederwettberg, C.E.O. der Aegonomics GmbH

Die Aegonomics GmbH unterstützt Ihr Unternehmen bei der Einführung von Tax-CMS sowie von allgemeinen Compliance-Management-Systemen.

de_DE